About Us

Give your child the advantage of the finest British education and set them on their path.

Coming to the UK for education can be an exciting start for any student but it is never an easy step.  

Part of your child’s success will be dependent on the school they attend, but equally important is the care and guidance they receive during the school period. It should be someone who really understands the British boarding school system who can offer this support throughout the student’s educational journey. We are here to tap into your child’s full potential and guide them through the journey to a top British university. 

We don’t provide just basic guardianship, i.e. airport transportation and home stay. Our holistic service starts from the point where you consider sending your child to the UK up to their successful entrance to their desired university.  

Our mission is to ensure that your child is given the advantage of the finest British education and to secure your child’s success. View our case studies for an insight into how families have found our service. 

View Case Studies

Our
Pathway

VIEW

Dr Rebecca Zhi Herbert

Dr Rebecca Zhi Herbert is the founder and the Academic Director of Wisdom Spring Education.

She holds a Doctorate in Education (full scholarship) in the UK.

Dr Herbert has taken on various roles across Research, Teaching and International Admissions departments, in schools and Universities, both in China and the UK for over 20 years.

Her expertise lies in British independent school education. She volunteered as a mentor in local schools overseeing students’ academic progression. Experience as an International Officer at a Red-Brick UK University enables her to unlock the mechanics of selection process for UK public schools and Universities. She has successfully helped thousands of students to access British fine education over the years.

Having scrutinised hundreds of student cases, Dr Herbert and her team have developed a methodology called the ACED Pathway which effectively guides Chinese students to excel and stand out against the vast number of school applicants utilising their own unique strength, and ultimately obtain offers from schools/ universities of their choice.

The British Council have invited her to write a series of articles to promote British independent school education to overseas families. A book summarising her vast experience in Public school applications is also in the pipeline. Her book offers a guide for Chinese parents to secure offers for their children to 28 top public schools including Eton and Harrow.

Dr Herbert, a Chinese/British education expert, has a comprehensive understanding of diversity, particularly strong in dealing with cultural differences. Her past work experience includes an International Officer at a British University, a Local Authority Translation Official and she has collaborated with overseas institutions, the Cultural/Education Section of the British Embassy (Consulate) and other departments to facilitate cultural exchange projects between the UK and South East Asian countries, covering all stages of Education including primary and secondary schools.

Dr Herbert also serves as the Vice President of the Oxford Speech Club in the UK and is in charge of the education system.

If you would like to be updated when Dr Herbert’s book is ready, please complete the Enquiry Form below.

Enquiry Form

Yes, I would like to receive emails about events, webinars, and new insights.*
* This is in-line with the company Privacy Policy available at the foot of this website and you may unsubscribe / update your preferences at any point in the future.

What our community says...

Tiger’s dad
Parent
Cottesmore School
When it came to choosing a guardianship company, we had 2 recommendations (with competitive rates) from the school placement agency. However, after careful consideration, we went with Wisdom Spring Education on 9th August as I felt that they are more knowledgeable and experienced. Wisdom Spring provided all necessary preparation for Tiger straightaway whilst he was in China until Dr Wu accompanied him on his first day in his boarding school on 5th Sept.
Patrick’s Mum
Parent
The Oratory Prep School
Dr Wu and her team are very responsive and answers my queries on time bar the time difference and we have regular discussions regarding my son’s progression. When my son first started the boarding school, it was a big shock to him and needed time to adjust and plenty of guidance. I was very grateful for the professional advice given to my son by Wisdom Spring which really helped him.
Vic’s Mum
Parent
Ashford School
We really appreciated for Rebecca and her team' great supports. My son flied back to Shanghai safely and healthy Last Friday! The week before we decided to fly him back, Rebecca keep the daily update to us about UK local virus impact situation...
Zijian’s Parents
Parent
Leighton Park School
Zijian has been studying in the UK for nearly a year and we are very happy with his progress. At the beginning, we were very worried about him as he never lived away from home and English was not his strongest subject.
READ MORE

睿质源教育

让您的孩子享受第一流的英式教育,为他们的梦想铺路。

来英国接受一流的教育对任何一个学生来说都是一个激动人心的开始但这绝不是一个简单的步骤。

孩子的成功取决于他们所就读的学校但他们在学习期间受到的关怀和辅导也是同等关键。您需要真正了解英国寄宿学校系统的专业人士给孩子全程护航。我们会发掘您孩子的潜能并在他们在通向英国顶尖大学的旅程上悉心引导

我们不只是照顾您孩子的衣食住行,而是从整体出发,从您考虑将您的孩子送到英国的第一天一直到到孩子顺利进入英美一流大学深造

我们的使命是确保您的孩子获到最好的英式教育和确保您的孩子的成功。看看我们的成功案例了解家长是如何评价我们的服务。

查看成功案例

睿质源大学升读计划

查看

Dr Rebecca Zhi Herbert

武质博士(Dr Rebecca Zhi Herbert)为英国睿质源教育机构的创始人兼学术总监。

英国教育学博士(荣获全额奖学金)及博士后。

曾在中英两国学校及大学里的科研,教学,国际招生办等部门任职,拥有20余年的工作经验。

武博士长期专注英国私校教育,曾在英国当地中学兼任导师,指导本土学生进行学业规划。曾在英国红砖大学担任国际招生官,深度了解英国贵族私立学校和大学的选拔标准,已成功把成千上万的学生送到英国接受优质的教育。

武博士带领团队对大量申请案例进行细化分析,研发了ACED升学体系,从而更有效地指导中国学生充分利用自身优势在海量申请中脱颖而出,轻松获取私校及大学珍贵offer。

为英国文化协会撰写文章,向海外家庭推广英国私校教育。现正撰书指导中国父母将孩子成功送进伊顿、哈罗等28所顶级公学。

武博士作为中英教育领域的专家,具有多元化认知,尤其擅长处理跨文化差异问题,曾受聘为英国大学国际官员及当地市镇厅的翻译官员。并曾与海外院校及英国使(领)馆文化教育处等部门合作,构建英国和亚洲国家的合作交流项目,涉及中小学及高校等各个教育层面。

现担任英国牛津演讲俱乐部副会长,分管教育系统。

如您对以上公学申请的书本感兴趣,请扫下面微信二维码。

咨询表格

我愿意接收关于活动、网络研讨会和新见解的电子邮件。*
* 您可以在任何时候取消订阅或更新您的喜好,请参照本公司的隐私政策(在网站右下方)。
Vic妈妈
家长
Ashford School
我们非常感谢武博及其团队在疫情期间的大力支持。我儿子上周五安全健康地飞回了上海!在我们决定让他回国的前一周,武博每天都向我们提供有关英国当地疫情的最新信息,并和我们交流如何处理儿子的学习以及如何在学校如何保护自己。
Patrick 妈妈
家长
The Oratory Prep School
武博士带领的团队监护服务工作,微信群里的信息除了时差之外,基本都是及时回复,有求必应,让我们很放心。尤其我们家孩子低龄留学,初到英国学校对于学校的各种不适应,及时给出了专业的建议。对我们后期如何挑选最适合自己的学校,提供了很大的帮助。由此发现,监护工作除了细微到点滴的生活琐事处理,还真的会涉及可能影响孩子一生的各种转折点,必须慎重。
Tiger 爸爸
家长
Cottesmore School
Y5的第二个学期刚刚结束,孩子的表现同时得到了学校校长和住家老师的赞许!在今年2月初武博士和学校校长多次沟通后,给孩子做好了升学规划,王老师也帮助完成报名注册,待体验后我再补充分享! 在孩子远行求学的道路上,我们没有特定的目标,借助WISDOM SPRING老师们的建议和关爱,祝福我们的孩子追逐自己的梦想和快乐!
刘子剑的家长
家长
雷顿帕克中学
子剑在英国学习已经将近一年了,我们都非常高兴看到他的成长和进步。起初,我们很担心他自 理能力差,语言能力不够。一年马上就过去了,看来我们的担心是多余的。
查看详情